The news and events archive

Proud of our past and a warning from history
Posted: Wednesday 16 Aug 2017
Vacancy: Youth Pastor
Posted: Wednesday 12 Jul 2017
Vacancy: Christian Community Intern
Posted: Monday 15 May 2017
WLDC is recruiting Residential Interns
Posted: Sunday 07 May 2017
Man on Bench Catwalk
Posted: Tuesday 04 Apr 2017
Focus on the Frontline
Posted: Monday 03 Apr 2017
Annual Service to Commemorate Homeless People Who Have Died
Posted: Wednesday 16 Nov 2016
Sleep Out for the Shelter 2016
Posted: Tuesday 08 Nov 2016
A story from the night shelter
Posted: Tuesday 08 Nov 2016
Sleep Out for the Shelter 2016
Posted: Tuesday 13 Sep 2016
"Brave the Shave"
Posted: Thursday 08 Sep 2016
Chaplaincy Volunteers
Posted: Tuesday 16 Aug 2016
Cycle for the Day Centre!
Posted: Tuesday 12 Jul 2016
Join us at The Portman Summer Street Party!
Posted: Friday 08 Jul 2016
Cathy Come Home
Posted: Friday 01 Jul 2016
Another 21 homeless people off the streets
Posted: Thursday 16 Jun 2016
We need volunteers for the Marylebone Music Festival!
Posted: Wednesday 15 Jun 2016
Winter Night Shelter finishes another season
Posted: Friday 06 May 2016
Leading London Home
Posted: Wednesday 27 Jan 2016
33 homeless people off the streets!
Posted: Wednesday 06 Jan 2016
Clinic for homeless dogs at WLDC
Posted: Wednesday 23 Dec 2015
Warm beds, not cold streets
Posted: Thursday 03 Dec 2015
Is that a Santa running for West London Day Centre?
Posted: Friday 23 Oct 2015
Sleep Out for the Shelter
Posted: Saturday 05 Sep 2015
Summer at West London Day Centre...
Posted: Wednesday 12 Aug 2015

Page 1 of 4  > >>


Share this page