The news and events archive

Looking for accommodation and a church in central London?
Posted: Tuesday 12 Feb 2013
Food Appeal!
Posted: Thursday 31 Jan 2013
The Bigger Picture Caption Project
Posted: Wednesday 30 Jan 2013
Digital camera appeal!
Posted: Wednesday 09 Jan 2013
Happy Christmas from the West London Day Centre!
Posted: Friday 21 Dec 2012
Local Housing Cuts – some stories and the context
Posted: Wednesday 19 Dec 2012
WLDC WorkSkills students sell handmade bags
Posted: Tuesday 11 Dec 2012
Celebrating 125 years of West London Mission
Posted: Tuesday 27 Nov 2012
Run to the Beat for West London Day Centre
Posted: Saturday 10 Nov 2012
90 Minute Makeover at West London Day Centre
Posted: Thursday 08 Nov 2012
Homelessness, Hospitality and Hope
Posted: Wednesday 07 Nov 2012
Sleeping Bag Appeal
Posted: Thursday 01 Nov 2012
September at the West London Day Centre
Posted: Tuesday 25 Sep 2012
Tom is running a half marathon
Posted: Tuesday 25 Sep 2012
Community Living at Hinde Street Methodist Church
Posted: Tuesday 19 Jun 2012
West London Day Centre - Spring Newsletter
Posted: Monday 21 May 2012
Ten Years of Big House
Posted: Monday 21 May 2012
Mosaics designed and created by users of the West London Day Centre
Posted: Thursday 19 Apr 2012
WLM are very proud to announce the opening of The Haven
Posted: Thursday 19 Apr 2012

<< <  Page 4 of 4


Share this page