The news and events archive

Cycle for the Day Centre!
Posted: Tuesday 12 Jul 2016
Join us at The Portman Summer Street Party!
Posted: Friday 08 Jul 2016
Cathy Come Home
Posted: Friday 01 Jul 2016
Another 21 homeless people off the streets
Posted: Thursday 16 Jun 2016
We need volunteers for the Marylebone Music Festival!
Posted: Wednesday 15 Jun 2016
Winter Night Shelter finishes another season
Posted: Friday 06 May 2016
Leading London Home
Posted: Wednesday 27 Jan 2016
33 homeless people off the streets!
Posted: Wednesday 06 Jan 2016
Clinic for homeless dogs at WLDC
Posted: Wednesday 23 Dec 2015
Warm beds, not cold streets
Posted: Thursday 03 Dec 2015
Is that a Santa running for West London Day Centre?
Posted: Friday 23 Oct 2015
Sleep Out for the Shelter
Posted: Saturday 05 Sep 2015
Summer at West London Day Centre...
Posted: Wednesday 12 Aug 2015
Running for WLM
Posted: Monday 13 Jul 2015
Sleep Out Success!
Posted: Tuesday 23 Jun 2015
June 2015 at WLDC
Posted: Friday 12 Jun 2015
Hugh Price Hughes Lecture 9th June 2015
Posted: Monday 08 Jun 2015
Thank you to all our volunteers!
Posted: Friday 05 Jun 2015
Will you run to help homeless people?
Posted: Monday 27 Apr 2015
Volunteer Opportunities at West London day Centre
Posted: Tuesday 24 Mar 2015
Administrative Volunteer Wanted
Posted: Thursday 19 Feb 2015
Royal visit to St Luke’s
Posted: Wednesday 18 Feb 2015
A New Year, a new start.....
Posted: Monday 12 Jan 2015
Looking for a challenge in 2015?
Posted: Thursday 08 Jan 2015
A new start in the New Year?
Posted: Wednesday 17 Dec 2014

<< <  Page 2 of 5  > >>


Share this page