Contact us

For general enquiries about our work please telephone Laura Muzorori, Executive Assistant on 020 7935 6179 or via email office@wlm.org.uk. For specific enquiries please feel free to contact one of the following people by email:

jon-efea0117cf09bb2b1c7453b1dda4f5d4.jpg

Jon Kuhrt
Chief Executive
Email: jon.kuhrt@wlm.org.uk


Jude McKee3-674bfa2544b8f794a437283d2e163279.jpg

Jude McKee
Director of Operations
Email: jude.mckee@wlm.org.uk


Paul W-466e2db97b52e2eb5d4f548f8ebdd7a9.jpg

Paul Williams
Head of Central Services
Email: Paul.Williams@wlm.org.uk


desmond -db9cb68d2c63795f70d728e58b7cba7a.jpg

Desmond John
Head of Finance
Email: desmond.john@wlm.org.uk


Jonathan-567f4ae82ae5b78e7d9c75e22de88eff.jpg

Jonathan Tingle
Head of Fundraising
Email: jonathan.tingle@wlm.org.uk


sei-96a103f8e981b28f4259791ee839688a.jpg

Sei Parry
Manager, The Haven
Email: sei.parry@wlm.org.uk


20160808_161303-8237312fb550c3e6cafc51a003c3e7c3.jpg

Jamie Hickling
Manager, Big House and Big House Clapham
Email: jamie.hickling@wlm.org.uk


Laura McC1-a800300106a536eb9570bf0317035073.jpg

Laura McCullagh
Financial Resilience Coordinator
Email: laura.mccullagh@wlm.org.uk 


Sam Bedford cropped-6f82cd5dce18310c373cd5bec5af8272.jpg

Sam Bedford
Business Development Coordinator, St Luke's
Email: sam.bedford@wlm.org.uk


ruth-9dd4853b950c46e4eed7c680f3ecb34a.jpg

Ruth Bottoms
Chaplain to Social Work
Email: ruth.bottoms@wlm.org.uk


Kalli Nikolopoulou
Clinical Coordinator, Highbury Counselling Centre
Email: Kalli.nikolopoulou@wlm.org.uk
Eimear Mcloughlin
Manager, KPH
Email: Eimear.McLoughlin@wlm.org.uk

Share this page